fbpx

Bunkie Life TV

Winter 2021 Bunkie Contest Live Streams

Live Stream Finale
Announcing The Winner [2 min]

Sun Feb 7

Live Stream Finale
Announcing The Winner [Full]

Sun Feb 7

Live Stream #5
The Unveiling of New Products

Thurs Feb 4

Live Stream #4
How Bunkie Life Came To Be

Tues Feb 2

Live Stream #3
Finishing Touches

Sunday Jan 31

Live Stream #2
How To Build

Tuesday Jan 28

Live Stream #1
Bunkie 101

Tuesday Jan 26

Live Stream
Q & A

Sunday Jan 24

How to Get More Points

Youtube-Bunkie-Life-Contest-500-More-Points-Video

How To Get 500 More Points How to Get More Points

Bunkie Life is Featured on HGTV Canada

October 4, 2020

Bunkie Life on “Family Home Overhaul”  – Vanessa & Bubba

Bunkie Life is Featured on CTV News

February 13, 2020

“Made Right Here”
CTV News

Fall 2020 Bunkie Contest Winners

Bunkie Contest Ontario Winner

Rosanne Allan, Owen Sound, ON

Announced Sunday November 8, 7 PM EST

Bunkie Contest BC Winner

Damon Hanly, Burnaby, BC

Announced Sunday November 8, 7 PM PST

Fall 2020 Bunkie Contest Live Stream

Bunkie Life TV #5: Why We Do This 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Bunkie Life TV #4: Getting The Most Out Of Your Bunkie

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Bunkie Life TV #3: How To Build Your Dream Bunkie

Thursday, October 29, 2020 

Bunkie Life TV #2: What’s a Bunkie? 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 

Bunkie Life TV #1: Bunkie Contest Q&A

Sunday, October 25, 2020 

David Announces The February 2020 Bunkie Contest Winner

February 13, 2020

The Winner of The Feb 2020 Bunkie Contest

David Meets the 2019 Bunkie Contest Winner

October 19, 2019

David meets 2019 Bunkie Contest Winner Gail Koster

How To Build a Bunkie

See more helpful videos by David Fraser on how to build a bunkie 

Bunkie-Life-How-To-Build-Foundation-Video

How To Build A Foundation for a Bunkie

Bunkie-Life-What-About-Insulation-Video

What About Insulating a Bunkie?

Bunkie Build in 5 Hours: Time Lapse Video